Our Sales and Technology Team

Martin Adams

Technology Manager
LV Motor Control

Martin.Adams@cse-uniserve.com.au

Melt Booysen

Technology Manager
Monitoring and Diagnostics

Melt.Booysen@cse-uniserve.com.au

David Brown

Business Development Engineer
Protection and Control – WA

David.Brown@cse-uniserve.com.au

Sharon Carrington

Internal Sales and Administration Coordinator
text

Sharon.Carrington@cse-uniserve.com.au

Michael D’Costa

Business Development Engineer
Energy Management – National

Michael.DCosta@cse-uniserve.com.au

Mathew Del Vecchio

Technology Manager –
Automation

Mathew.DelVecchio@cse-uniserve.com.au

Lloyd DeSouza

Business Development Engineer –
Motor Control – NSW/QLD/ACT/VIC/TAS

Lloyd.DeSouza@cse-uniserve.com.au

Edric Ferdinands

Business Development Engineer
Monitoring and Diagnostics – National

Edric.Ferdinands@cse-uniserve.com.au

Tristan Gillard

Sales Manager
Generation, Transmission and Distribution

Tristan.Gillard@cse-uniserve.com.au

Glenn Hamilton

Internal Sales and Administration Coordinator
text

Glenn.Hamilton@cse-uniserve.com.au

Brad Hawes

Technology Manager
Primary Systems

Brad.Hawes@cse-uniserve.com.au

Sally Hawkins

Business Development Engineer
Motor Control – NSW/QLD/ACT/VIC/TAS

Sally.Hawkins@cse-uniserve.com.au

Mike Hert

Business Development Engineer
Protection and Control – NSW/QLD/ACT/VIC/TAS/SA/NT

Mike.Hert@cse-uniserve.com.au

Filip Ivanovski

Technology Manager
Protection and Control

Filip.Ivanoski@cse-uniserve.com.au

Stephen Kiernan

Internal Sales Engineer
Generation, Transmission and Distribution

Stephen.Kiernan@cse-uniserve.com.au

Darren McNeil

Technology Manager
Technical Services

Darren.McNeil@cse-uniserve.com.au

Sushant Pandey

Business Development Engineer
Renewables – National

Sushant.Pandey@cse-uniserve.com.au

Yesudas Paul

Application Engineer
Protection and Control

Yesudas.Paul@cse-uniserve.com.au

Reuben Pinkster

Business Development Engineer
Generation – National

Reuben.Pinkster@cse-uniserve.com.au

Joel Ryan

Business Development Engineer
Protection and Control – WA

Joel.Ryan@cse-uniserve.com.au

Rupinder Singh

Application Engineer
Protection and Control

Rupinder.Singh@cse-uniserve.com.au

Thor Skullerud

National Sales Manager
text

Thor.Skullerud@cse-uniserve.com.au

Tony Smoljko

Operations Manager
text

Tony.Smoljko@cse-uniserve.com.au

Chris Swaisland

Technology Manager
MV Motor Control

Chris.Swaisland@cse-uniserve.com.au

Leonardo Torelli

Senior Technology Manager
text

Leonardo.Torelli@cse-uniserve.com.au

Carlyle Willemse

Business Development Engineer
Distribution – National

Carlyle.Willemse@cse-uniserve.com.au

Martin Zuiderwijk

Business Development Engineer
Motor Control – WA/SA/NT

Martin.Zuiderwijk@cse-uniserve.com.au