INDUSTRIAL COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS

In partnership with Siemens, CSE Uniserve provides world leading solutions for fast and reliable communications in harsh environments as well as associated design, implementation and support services. In partnership with GE, we also provide public and private network radio solutions.

Products

Services from CSE Uniserve

Talk to us about Industrial Communication systems!

Transmission, Distribution and Generation Sales

Tristan Manager
Sales Manager
tristan.gillard@cse-uniserve.com.au
0414 373 922

Carlyle Willemse
Business Development Engineer – Distribution
carlyle.willemse@cse-uniserve.com.au
0407 922 343

Reuben Pinkster
Business Development Engineer – Generation
reuben.pinkster@cse-uniserve.com.au
0407 200 446

Sushant Pandey
Business Development Engineer – Renewables
sushant.pandey@cse-uniserve.com.au
0458 505 081

or contact sales@cse-uniserve.com.au

Mining, Transportation and Industrial Sales

Michael D’Costa
Business Development Engineer – VIC/NSW/QLD/ACT/SA/TAS
Michael.DCosta@cse-uniserve.com.au
0481 403 999

David Brown
Business Development Engineer WA
david.brown@cse-uniserve.com.au
0408 157 078

Joel Ryan
Business Development Engineer WA
joel.ryan@cse-uniserve.com.au
0488 913 004

or contact sales@cse-uniserve.com.au

Technical Support

Mathew Del Vecchio
Technology Manager – Automation
mathew.delvecchio@cse-uniserve.com.au
0458 273 094

Product Enquiry Form

Product Enquiry

Please use the simple form below to submit your enquiry and we will respond as soon as possible. For urgent enquiries please call 1800 987 616. Thank you.
Please enter the name of the product.
Please add anything specific about your enquiry here.