AUTOMATION AND CONTROL

In partnership with GE, CSE Uniserve provides world leading solutions for power system protection and control as well as associated design, implementation and support services.

Products

GE Power Gateway (GPG)

The GE Power Gateway (GPG) is an embedded Application Ready
Platform (ARP) designed to shorten development time, while offering
rich networking interfaces to fill wide-ranging needs. The GPG series
is designed as a total solution for network-enabled Application Ready
Platforms. Leveraging field-approved real-time OS technology, the GPG series provides a Windows-embedded ready solution using RTOS VxWorks 7 with hypervisor Technology.

GE Multilin G100

GE’s Multilin G100, a member of the advanced Multi-function Controller Platform (MCP), offers a high capacity, secure, future-proof, and substation-hardened set of modular and scalable hardware and software components designed to simplify the deployment, operation and maintenance of automation systems.

GE Multilin D20E I/O module

The Multilin D20E is the next-generation input/output (I/O) module for substation automation and SCADA RTU applications, ideal for D20 I/O upgrade. As a non-edge device leveraging the latest technology in microprocessors, communications and applications, the D20E I/O can be deployed within an electronic security perimeter such as with a server or with IEDs.

GE MU320E Process Bus Merging Unit

MU320E is the Process Interface Unit (PIU) with analog and binary interfaces for full switchyard modeling, control and digitalization over IEC 61850 standards & protocols such as Sampled Value (SV) and GOOSE.

Talk to us about Automation and Control Solutions!

Transmission, Distribution and Generation Sales

Tristan Manager
Sales Manager
tristan.gillard@cse-uniserve.com.au
0414 373 922

Carlyle Willemse
Business Development Engineer – Distribution
carlyle.willemse@cse-uniserve.com.au
0407 922 343

Reuben Pinkster
Business Development Engineer – Generation
reuben.pinkster@cse-uniserve.com.au
0407 200 446

Sushant Pandey
Business Development Engineer – Renewables
sushant.pandey@cse-uniserve.com.au
0458 505 081

or contact sales@cse-uniserve.com.au

Mining, Transportation and Industrial Sales

Mike Hert
Business Development Engineer NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT/SA/NT/TAS
mike.hert@cse-uniserve.com.au
0416 275 822

David Brown
Business Development Engineer WA
david.brown@cse-uniserve.com.au
0408 157 078

Joel Ryan
Business Development Engineer WA
joel.ryan@cse-uniserve.com.au
0488 913 004

or contact sales@cse-uniserve.com.au

Technical Support

Leonardo Torelli
Senior Technology Manager
leonardo.torelli@cse-uniserve.com.au
0420 855 647

Filip Ivanovski
Technology Manager – Protection and Control
filip.ivanovski@cse-uniserve.com.au
0448 891 770

Mathew Del Vecchio
Technology Manager – Automation
mathew.delvecchio@cse-uniserve.com.au
0458 273 094

Rupinder Singh
Application Engineer
rupinder.singh@cse-uniserve.com.au

Yesudas Paul
Application Engineer
yesudas.paul@cse-uniserve.com.au

Product Enquiry Form

Product Enquiry

Please use the simple form below to submit your enquiry and we will respond as soon as possible. For urgent enquiries please call 1800 987 161. Thank you.
Please enter the name of the product.
Please add anything specific about your enquiry here.