ASSET MONITORING AND DIAGNOSTICS

In partnership with GE and SWI, CSE Uniserve provides world leading solutions for monitoring and management of critical assets as well as associated design, implementation and support services.

Product Groups

Services from CSE Uniserve

Talk to us about Asset Monitoring and Diagnostics!

Transmission, Distribution and Generation Sales

Tristan Manager
Sales Manager
tristan.gillard@cse-uniserve.com.au
0414 373 922

Carlyle Willemse
Business Development Engineer – Distribution
carlyle.willemse@cse-uniserve.com.au
0407 922 343

Reuben Pinkster
Business Development Engineer – Generation
reuben.pinkster@cse-uniserve.com.au
0407 200 446

Sushant Pandey
Business Development Engineer – Renewables
sushant.pandey@cse-uniserve.com.au
0458 505 081

or contact sales@cse-uniserve.com.au

Mining, Transportation and Industrial Sales

Edric Ferdinands
Business Development Engineer – Monitoring and Diagnostics
Edric.Ferdinands@cse-uniserve.com.au
0481 305 471

or contact sales@cse-uniserve.com.au

Technical Support

Melt Booysen
Technology Manager – Monitoring and Diagnostics
Melt.Booysen@cse-uniserve.com.au
0416 275 813

Product Enquiry Form

Product Enquiry

Please use the simple form below to submit your enquiry and we will respond as soon as possible. For urgent enquiries please call 1800 987 161. Thank you.
Please enter the name of the product.
Please add anything specific about your enquiry here.